Anderson Creek Academy Administration

Head of School
Dr. Mary MajorsHead of School Dr. Mary Majors

 

Head of School                                    Head of School Assistant

Dr. Mary Majors                                                              Debbie Glander

hos@acacharter.com                                                      glanderd@acacharter.com

Instructional Leadership Support                                                    Instructional Leadership Support                                                    Instructional Leadership Support

Informational Technology                                                               Testing Coordinator                                                                       Curriculum Coordinator

Olivia Lyon                                                                                     Victoria Weymouth                                                                        Connie Matthews

lyono@acacharter.com                                                                    weymouthv@acacharter.com                                                         matthewsc@acacharter.com

Nurse/Registrar                                                                            Nurse/Guidance                                                                            Administrative Assistant

Maryann Sheeley                                                                           Tina Wheeler                                                                                 Terri Young

sheeleym@acacharter.com                                                            wheelert@acacharter.com                                                              youngt@acacharter.com

Head Custodian

Nohara Hopper

hoppern@acacharter.com

UA-83552039-1