Meet the Teacher!

Kindergarten                                                    

 Ana Vazquez

vazqueza@acacharter.com

Rachel Degenhard

    degenhardr@acacharter.com

Faye McKnight

    mcknightf@acacharter.com

Victoria Weymouth

    weymouthv@acacharter.com

Mallory Willson

    willsonm@acacharter.com

 Kindergarten/first-grade mix

Olivia Lyon

    lyono@acacharter.com

Melissa Rossignol

    rossignolm@acacharter.com

First Grade

Jacqui Enslin

    enslinj@acacharter.com

Morgan Portlock

    portlockm@acacharter.com

Second Grade

Jennifer Cole

    colej@acacharter.com

Jessica Smith

    smithj@acacharter.com

Third Grade

 Violet Finnie

    finniev@acacharter.com

Jennifer Molly

    mollyj@acacharter.com

Fourth Grade

 Sherry Harrison

    harrisons@acacharter.com

Rachel Gaither

    gaitherr@acacharter.com

Fifth Grade

Beth Bryson

    brysonb@acacharter.com

Christina Laughlin

    laughlinc@acacherter.com

Specialists

Physical Education

Michael Linder

linderm@acacharter.com

Art

Martina Carr

carrm@acacharter.com

Educational Technology

Emily Russell

russelle@acacharter.com

STEAM+

 Michael Linder

linderm@acacharter.com

 

Spanish

Florence Cadet

cadetf@acacharter.com

Grace Merkle

merkleg@acacharter.com

Intervention

Danielle Jenkins

jenkinsd@acacharter.com

Grace Merkle

merkleg@acacharter.com

UA-83552039-1